Forty to?


EXPERIMENT!
22 April 2013, 9:40 am
Filed under: Blog | Tags:

So I’ve decided that I’m going to try to “find my voice” so to speak on here. Over the next week or so I plan to experiment with several posting formats, and see which one I prefer. As is I feel that my posts are rather dull. A plain splotch of text, with some links peppered in. So I’m going to try to liven things up, some video here and images there. Who knows what to expect, I surely don’t.

Also, I’d love to hear from some of you. What are some easy steps to take to widen your reader base? What’s your stance on keeping on topic (i.e. does your blog adhere to one over reaching topic or do you cover whatever you want.)? As a reader what do you think about small to the point posts as compared to longer posts covering multiple topics?

These are the types of questions I have, and I assume many people have or have had. At any rate, I do look forward to any and all feedback that crops up from this endeavor.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

