Forty to?


RAIN!
18 April 2013, 10:03 am
Filed under: Blog, News | Tags: , ,

If you happen to live in Illinois, and more specifically northern Illinois you’ve been inundated with precipitation. Now I don’t mind the rain at all I actually really like the rain. What I do not like however, is that this rain has decided to invade my basement. Now previously the rain and I had a pretty good relationship. It stayed outside, maybe occasionally slipping in around the front or back door when someone was coming or going. However this grievous trespass will not stand.

So I’ve emailed the landlord, and had my lovely wife call him in hope that we can eradicate this bothersome intruder to my man cave.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

